Poland

Schubert Music Publishing Sp. z o.o.
ul. Relaksowa 33/39
02-796 Warsaw, Poland

Direct line: +48 22 546 9600

Synchronization: poland.synch@schubertmusic.com

Pokaż Relaksowa 33 na większej mapie
Andreas Schubert
CEO
phone: +48 22 546 96 00
mobile: Poland: +48 505 055 144
Austria: +43 650 687 7722
a.schubert@schubertmusic.com
 
Marta Zgrzywa
COO
phone: +48 22 546 96 05
mobile: +48 515 234 250
m.zgrzywa@schubertmusic.com
 
Robert Barański
Vice President / Central Royalty Accounting
phone: +48 22 546 96 04
r.baranski@schubertmusic.com
 
Róża Oremek
Vice President / Creative Services, A&R
phone: +48 22 546 96 03
mobile: +48 505 055 146
r.oremek@schubertmusic.com
 
Katarzyna Jurys
Creative Services & Synch & Direct Licensing
phone: +48 22 546 96 08
mobile: +48 519 580 808
k.jurys@schubertmusic.com
 
Paweł Strach
Copyright Manager
phone: +48 22 546 96 12
p.strach@schubertmusic.com
 
Magdalena Kowalczyk
Copyright Manager
phone: +48 22 546 96 11
m.kowalczyk@schubertmusic.com
 
Marta Żukowska
Central Copyright
phone: +48 22 546 96 11
m.zukowska@schubertmusic.com
 
Katarzyna Zdziebłowska
Central Copyright
phone: +48 22 546 96 10
k.zdzieblowska@schubertmusic.com
 
Żaneta Wosik
Copyright Assistant
phone: +48 22 546 96 16
z.wosik@schubertmusic.com
 
Michał Marciniewski
Copyright Assistant
phone: + 48 601 400 643
m.marciniewski@schubertmusic.com
 
Krzysztof Brejnak
Royalty Tracking / Reporting
phone: +48 22 546 96 04
k.brejnak@schubertmusic.com
 
Mariola Świderska
Bookkeeping / Financial
phone: +48 22 546 96 06
m.swiderska@schubertmusic.com
 
Paweł Nowakowski
Programming
phone: +48 22 546 96 00
p.nowakowski@schubertmusic.com
 
Grzegorz Mickiewicz
Programming
phone: +48 22 546 96 06
g.mickiewicz@schubertmusic.com